Information Hub

Below you will find a variety of information to guide you on your journey. As the days and weeks pass, more links and articles will be added…

The Adventure of Consciousness —> Sri Aurobindo

The Alchemist —> Paulo Coelho 

Asana Pranayama Mudra Bandha —> Swami Satyananda Saraswati 

Autobiography of a Yogi —> Paramahansa Yogananda 

The Celestine Prophecy —> James Redfield 

The Essential Edgar Cayce —> Edgar Cayce 

Life Between Lives —> Michael Newton 

Light on Yoga —> B. K. S.  Iyengar 

Many Lives, Many Masters —> Brian Weiss 

Avatar (2009 Movie) —> James Cameron 

Awake: The Life of Yogananda (2014 Documentary) —> Lisa Leeman, Paola Di Florio 

The Collective Evolution Show (Podcast) —> https://www.collective-evolution.com/podcast/

DMT: The Spirit Molecule (2010 Documentary) —> Dr Rick Strassman (Narrated by Joe Rogan) 

Evolve with Pete Evans (Podcast) —> https://peteevans.com/evolve-podcast/

Expand with Elizabeth April (Podcast) —> https://www.elizabethapril.com/podcast/

Gaia (Spiritual Netflix!) —> https://www.gaia.com/

Impact the World with lee Harris (Podcast) —> https://www.leeharrisenergy.com/impact-podcast

Missing Links (Docu-series with Gregg Braden) —> https://www.gaia.com/series/missing-links

Spirit Science (YouTube series) —> https://www.youtube.com/user/TheSpiritScience

Samsara (2011 Docu-film) —> Ron Fricke 

Thrive (2011 Documentary) —> Foster & Kimberley Gamble 

Waking Life (2001 Movie) —> Richard Linklater 

Zeitgeist: The Movie (2007 Docu-film) —> Peter Joseph

B. K. S. Iyengar —> https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Light_on_Yoga

Brian Weiss —> http://www.brianweiss.com/

Bruce Lipton —> https://www.brucelipton.com/

David Wolfe —> https://www.davidwolfe.com/

Dolores Cannon —> https://dolorescannon.com/

Edgar Cayce —> https://www.edgarcayce.org/

Elizabeth April —> https://www.elizabethapril.com/

Gabor Mate —> https://drgabormate.com/

Gregg Braden —> https://www.greggbraden.com/

Jason Silva —> https://www.youtube.com/user/ShotsOfAwe

Jeff Walker —> https://jeffwalker.com/

Jiddu Krishnamurti —> https://jkrishnamurti.org/

Lee Harris —> https://www.leeharrisenergy.com/

Milton Erickson —> https://www.erickson-foundation.org/

Michael Newton —> https://www.newtoninstitute.org/

Mikao Usui (Reiki) —> https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mikao_Usui

Paramahansa Yogananda —> https://yogananda.org/

Sayer Ji —> https://www.greenmedinfo.com/

Siddhartha Gautama (Buddha) —> https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gautama_Buddha

Sri Aurobindo —> https://www.sriaurobindoashram.org/sriaurobindo/